TNP President's Award
Share |

The TNP President’s Award is presented to a current TNP Board of Director. The President selects the individual for the award and provides this information to the chair of the nominations and awards committee. This award will be presented at the Annual Conference.


Past Award Winners:

2018 - Peggy Ostrander

2017 -Erin Cusack

2016 - Sheri Innerarity

2015 - Jan Zdanuk

2013 - Emily Eastin

2012 - Jan Zdanuk

2011 - Michael Hazel

2010 - Kevin Burkett

2009 - Sue Cote

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

TNP is the voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.