News & Press: From the TNP Office

TNP Board Election Results

Monday, May 21, 2018  
Posted by: Emily Eastin
Share |

TNP Board Election Results

The TNP Board election results have been compiled. The following individuals will assume their responsibilities on the TNP Board of Directors immediately following the annual membership business luncheon on September 8, 2018 in Dallas. TNP congratulates those NPs willing to serve on the board and welcomes their leadership in serving TNP members.

Christina Blanco 

Cindy Weston     

Shelagh Larson     

Erin Perez  

The following individuals will be leaving the board after many years of service: Betty Bautista, Cristi Day, Elizabeth Gigliotti, Deborah Mahoney, Cathy Lux, Anna Jessup, Laurie Hudec, Tanja Morgan, Melanie Richburg. Thank you for your service on the TNP Board of Directors.

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

The voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.