Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
TNP's 7th Annual Primary Care & Pharmacology Conference
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
TNP Affiliate Leadership Summit
4/27/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
TNP Quarterly Policy Call & Webinar
5/1/2019
Time: 7:00 PM
TNP Quarterly Policy Call & Webinar

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
Texas DNP Conference
5/18/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
Texas DNP Conference

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
2019 Entry into Practice: From RN to NP
5/31/2019
Location: San Marcos, Texas   
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
TNP 31st Annual Conference
9/5/2019 » 9/8/2019
Location: Austin   
 
2019 TNP Pre-Conference Workshop Only
9/5/2019
Location: Austin   
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
SANAP Monthly Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

The voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.

Connect