Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Heart of Texas NP TNP PAC Mixer
8/28/2018
Location: Temple, Texas    Time: 6:00-8:00 PM
Heart of Texas NP TNP PAC Mixer

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Webinar, Billing & Credentialing 101 with BCBS-Texas
8/29/2018
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Webinar, Billing & Credentialing 101 with BCBS-Texas

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
McAllen TNP PAC Mixer
8/30/2018
Location: McAllen, Texas    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
McAllen TNP PAC Mixer

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
TNP 30th Annual Conference
9/6/2018 » 9/9/2018
Location: Dallas   
TNP 30th Annual Conference
2018 TNP Pre-Conference Workshop Only
9/6/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM
2018 TNP Pre-Conference Workshop Only

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
2018 TNP Legislative Champions Dinner
9/7/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:30 PM
2018 TNP Legislative Champions Dinner

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Louie Louie Piano Bar
9/8/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Louie Louie Piano Bar

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioner Association Monthly Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: San Marcos, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Hill Country Nurse Practitioner Association Monthly Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: New Braunfels, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
NHMAPNS Inaugural Advanced Practice Provider Fall Conference
10/13/2018
Location: The Woodlands, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 Health Care Policy & Leadership Conference
11/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
2018 Health Care Policy & Leadership Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

The voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.

Connect