Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

 
NADA Acupuncture Detoxification Specialist Training
1/12/2019 » 1/14/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 NP State Summit (Invitation Only)
1/25/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: AUSTIN, Texas    Time: 3:00 p.m.
2019 NP State Summit (Invitation Only)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 
TNP Capitol Day
3/8/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
TNP's 7th Annual Primary Care & Pharmacology Conference
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
TNP Affiliate Leadership Summit
4/27/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
2019 Entry into Practice: From RN to NP
5/31/2019
Location: San Marcos, Texas   
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
TNP 31st Annual Conference
9/5/2019 » 9/8/2019
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
TNP's 8th Annual Primary Care & Pharmacology Conference
4/24/2020 » 4/25/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
TNP's 32nd Annual Conference
9/24/2020 » 9/27/2020
Location: Sheraton Dallas Hotel, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Texas Nurse Practitioners
4425 S. Mopac, Building III
Suite 405 Austin, TX 78735
P: 512.291.6224
F: 512.291.6225

Our Mission

The voice of Texas Nurse Practitioners dedicated to improving patient access to quality health care.

Connect